Kevin O'Brien's Latest Thriller: Betrayed Wife

Start: 
09/20/2019 - 6:30pm

New York Times bestselling Kevin O'Brien shares his new thriller, The Betrayed Wife, at Leavenworth Library. 

Sheila O’Rourke has always known her husband isn’t perfect. Who is? Sheila wants to trust Dylan. She wants to feel safe in her own home. But no one can hurt you more easily than the ones closest to you . . . the ones you keep believing until it’s too late . . .
 

Before his thrillers landed him on the New York Times Bestseller list, Kevin O’Brien was a railroad inspector.  The author of 20 internationally-published thrillers, he won the Spotted Owl Award for Best Pacific Northwest Mystery, and is a core member of Seattle 7 Writers. Press & Guide said: “If Alfred Hitchcock were alive today and writing novels, his name would be Kevin O’Brien.” Kevin’s latest nail-biter, The Betrayed Wife, will be in bookstores this summer.

“Terrifying and fast-paced … Kevin O'Brien (Unspeakable, Killing Spree) has written a thriller that ratchets the tension high. Fans of Karin Slaughter or David Baldacci are sure to find it irresistible.” —Shelf Awareness on They Won’t Be Hurt

Location: 
Leavenworth Library
700 US Highway 2
Leavenworth, WA 98826
The Betrayed Wife Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780786045075
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Pinnacle - July 30th, 2019

Watch Them Die Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780786043279
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Pinnacle - February 26th, 2019

They Won't Be Hurt Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780786038855
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Pinnacle - July 31st, 2018