Book Signing: The Arisen Worlds Series by Kay Kenyon

09/16/2023 - 1:00pm
Author, Kay Kenyon

Join A Book for All Seasons in welcoming local Wenatchee author, Kay Kenyon for a book signing on Saturday, September 16th from 1-3pm!

The Arisen World series is a four book fantasy series based in myth, multiple realms, and the crossings that connect them. The first book, The Girl Who Fell Into Myth is available now, and the second book, Stranger in the Twisted Realm, comes out September 5th, 2023. Book 3 will be out in February 2024! The first two books will be available at this book signing. Drop by, say hello to Kay, and get a book signed!

Kay Kenyon is the author of seventeen fantasy and science fiction novels, and lives in Wenatchee, WA. Her work has been shortlisted for the Philip K. Dick Award, the John W. Campbell Memorial Award, and the American Library Association Reading List award. Her previous series, The Dark Talents novels, has been optioned for film. She is a founding member of Write on the River, an organization to encourage aspiring writers. She teaches "Boost Your Writing Chops" bi-monthly through Write on the River. More information at

Learn about her books below.

A Book for All Seasons
703 US Highway 2
Leavenworth, WA 98826
The Girl Who Fell Into Myth By Kay Kenyon Cover Image
ISBN: 9781733674638
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)
Published: Kay Kenyon - March 1st, 2023

Stranger in the Twisted Realm By Kay Kenyon Cover Image
ISBN: 9781733674676
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
(This book cannot be returned.)
Published: Winterset Books - September 5th, 2023