Events Listing

Start:

07/26/2019 - 7:00pm

Jennifer Pharr Davis, an Appalacian Trail record holder, reveals the secrets and habits behind endurance as she chronicles her incredible accomplishments in The Pursuit of...

End:
Start:

08/13/2019 - 12:00pm

Anne Maggs shares her innovative, thoughtful guide to our final journey: I Never Died Before: a survival guide to aging and beyond. Based on the belief that aging is a natural process and not...

End:
2:00 PM
Start:

08/17/2019 - 1:00pm

Tour Oregon trout streams with fisheries biologist Dauble as he battles the “Mike Tyson” of Couse Creek, hikes into Spirit Mountain, and soaks flies in the Umatilla River in his fifth book "laced with humor, insight, and wisdom" from...

End:
Start:

09/20/2019 - 6:30pm

“If Alfred Hitchcock were alive today and writing novels, his name would be Kevin O’Brien,” says Press & Guide. Kevin’s latest nail-biter,The Betrayed Wife, will be...

End:
Start:

09/21/2019 - 1:00pm

New York Times bestselling author Kevin O'Brien returns, signing his latest thriller, The Betrayed Wife; Terrifying and fast-paced … Fans of Karin Slaughter or David Baldacci...

End:

Pages