Events Listing

Start:

08/31/2019 - 1:00pm

Winner of the WA State Book Award and Autumn House Fiction Prize Sharma Shields is joined by author and artist Simeon Mills, each sharing an acclaimed, daring new...

End:
3:00 PM
Start:

09/14/2019 - 1:00pm

Local author Lucy H. Delaney shares Gia's Addictions, book two in the fast-paced intense trilogy, a story of reaching...

End:
Start:

09/20/2019 - 6:30pm

“If Alfred Hitchcock were alive today and writing novels, his name would be Kevin O’Brien,” says Press & Guide. Kevin’s latest nail-biter,The Betrayed Wife, will be...

End:
Start:

09/21/2019 - 1:00pm

New York Times bestselling author Kevin O'Brien returns, signing his latest thriller, The Betrayed Wife; Terrifying and fast-paced … Fans of Karin Slaughter or David Baldacci...

End:
Start:

09/25/2019 - 3:00pm

“This splendid book offers us the whale watch most of us can only dream of: We get close-up and personal with wild giants, in the company of an expert who feels..."

End:
4:00 PM

Pages